ModulleiterModule Managers

Module Managers

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Behrens

Department of Inorganic Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-3660
  • +49 (0) 511 762-3006
  • peter.behrens@acb.uni-hannover.de
Modul Materials Development Materials Chemistry

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Blume

Department of Microelectronic Systems LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-19640
  • +49 (0) 511 762-19601
  • blume@ims.uni-hannover.de
Modul Containments & Control Medical Technology

Prof. Dr. med. Cornelia Blume

Department of Technical Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0)511 762-2963
  • Blume@iftc.uni-hannover.de
Modul BIO-Testing Biocompatibility

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Boris Chichkov

Hannover Laser Centre LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8316
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8100
  • b.chichkov@lzh.de
Modul Laser-Structuring Nanotechnology

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Michael Eisenburger

Department of Prosthetic Dentistry and Biomedical Materials Science MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4783
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4790
  • eisenburger.michael@mh-hannover.de
Modul GRAD Training

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Ertmer

Department of Quantum Optics LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2231
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2211
  • ertmer@iqo.uni-hannover.de
Modul Non-invasive Observation Laser Technology

Prof. Dr. med. vet. Reinhold Förster

Department of Immunology MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-9721
  • +49 (0) 511 532-9722
  • foerster.reinhold@mh-hannover.de
Modul Implant Infections Biofilms

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. dent. Nils-Claudius Gellrich

Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgical MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4748
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4740
  • Gellrich.Nils-Claudius@mh-hannover.de
Modul Tissue Engineering Tissue Engineering

Prof. Dr. med. Susanne Häußler

TWINCORE TWINCORE
  • +49 (0) 511 220027-212
  • susanne.haeussler@twincore.de
Modul Personalization Biomarkers

Prof. Dr. med. Axel Haverich

Cardiac, Thoracic, Transplantation and Vascular Surgery MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-6580
  • +49 (0) 511 532-5404
  • haverich.axel@mh-hannover.de
Modul Clinical Translation Implant Technology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Heisterkamp

Department of Quantum Optics LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2231
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2211
  • heisterkamp@iqo.uni-hannover.de
Modul Non-invasive Observation Nanotechnology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Hoffmann

Orthopädie am Annastift MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532 1437
  • Hoffmann.Andrea@mh-hannover.de
Modul Personalization Biomarkers

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Kirschning

Department of Organic Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-4614
  • +49 (0) 511 762-3011
  • andreas.kirschning@oci.uni-hannover.de
Modul Materials Development Bioorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. phil. Christoph Klimmt

Department of Journalism and Communication Research HMTMH
  • +49 (0) 511 310-0476
  • +49 (0) 511 310-0400
  • christoph.klimmt@ijk.hmtm-hannover.de
Modul GRAD Modul Public Media Reception Training

Prof. Dr. Joachim K. Krauss

Department of Neurosurgery MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-6652
  • +49 (0) 511 532-5864
  • krauss.joachim@mh-hannover.de
Modul Implant Infections Neurochirurgy

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Lenarz

Department of Otolaryngology MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-6565
  • +49 (0) 511 532-5558
  • lenarz.thomas@mh-hannover.de
Modul Clinical Translation Implant Technology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ursula Rinas

Department of Technical Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-5878
  • rinas@iftc.uni-hannover.de
Modul Materials Development Materials Chemistry

Dr. rer. nat. Tammo Ripken

Hannover Laser Centre LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8228
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8100
  • t.ripken@lzh.de
Modul Non-invasive Observation Laser Technology

Dr. Laszlo Sajti

Hannover Laser Centre LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8149
  • +49 (0) 511 278-8100
  • l.sajti@lzh.de
Modul Laser-Structuring Nanotechnology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Scheper

Department of Technical Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2269
  • +49 (0) 511 762-3004
  • scheper@iftc.uni-hannover.de
Modul Materials Development Modul BIO-Testing Bioprocess Technology

Prof. Dr. phil. Beate Schneider

Department of Journalism and Communication Research HMTMH
  • +49 (0) 511 310-0481
  • +49 (0) 511 310-0400
  • beate.schneider@ijk.hmtm-hannover.de
Modul Public Media Reception

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Schwabe

Department of Neurosurgery MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-2862
  • +49 (0) 511 532-3960
  • schwabe.kerstin@mh-hannover.de
Modul BIO-Testing Biofilms Neurochirurgy

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Stahl

Department of Technical Chemistry LUH
  • +49 (0) 511 762-2968
  • +49 (0) 511 762-3004
  • stahl@iftc.uni-hannover.de
Modul GRAD Training

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Meike Stiesch

Department of Prosthetic Dentistry and Biomedical Materials Science MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4773
  • +49 (0) 511 532-4790
  • zahnaerztliche-prothetik@mh-hannover.de
Modul Implant Infections Modul BIO-Testing Implant Technology

Prof. Dr. med. Peter. M. Vogt

Plastic, Hand and Restoration Surgery MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-8864
  • +49 (0) 511 532-8890
  • phw@mh-hannover.de
Modul Tissue Engineering Tissue Engineering

Prof. Dr. med. Mathias Wilhelmi

Cardiac, Thoracic, Transplantation and Vascular Surgery MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 532-6592
  • +49 (0) 511 532 5404
  • wilhelmi.mathias@mh-hannover.de
Modul Tissue Engineering Tissue Engineering

Prof. Dr. med. Henning Windhagen

Orthopädie am Annastift MHH
  • +49 (0) 511 535-4573
  • +49 (0) 511 535-4682
  • windhagen.henning@mh-hannover.de
Modul Implant Infections Implant Technology